CORPORATE LEADERSHIP STAFF

Kim Johnson

President & CEO
kjohnson@ymca-berkscounty.org

Dori Bornstein

Director of Human Resources
dbornstein@ymca-berkscounty.org

Ken Borkey

Vice President
kborkey@ymca-berkscounty.org

Michele Reinert, CFRE

Director of Development and Marketing
mreinert@ymca-berkscounty.org

Shelley Eppihimer

Director of Early Childhood Education
seppihimer@ymca-berkscounty.org

Alyssa Bushkie, MHRM

Director of Operations
abushkie@ymca-berkscounty.org

Devon Reynolds, CPA

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
dreynolds@ymca-berkscounty.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Chairman of the Board

Jim Kellum, S&T Bank

 

Treasurer

Robert Ippolito

Vice Chairman of the Board

Jeffrey D. Bukowski, Esq., Stevens & Lee

 

Secretary

Troy Rider, Esq., Barley Snyder LLC

Assistant Vice Chairman of the Board

Carl Sottosanti, Esq., Penn National Gaming, Inc.

 

Immediate Past Chairman of the Board

John E. Muir, Esq., Kozloff Stoudt

 

John Adams, District Attorney

Kevin Barnhardt, County Commissioner

Tom Bell

Robin Costenbader-Jacobson, RCJ Consulting Associates

Sudhir “Sam” Dalal, CPA

Desha Dickinson, Tower Health

Michael Doutrich, M&T Bank

Connie D’Augustine, Fulton Bank

Lizette Epps, Visions Federal Credit Union

Donna Harris, Godfrey

Robert Harrop, East Penn Manufacturing

Roger Heasley, First Energy

Eileen Lundquist

Michael Malinowski, Engle, Hambright & Davies, Inc.

James Michalak, Herbein & Company

Dr. Khalid Mumin, Reading School District Superintendent

Craig Poole, Double Tree Hotel

Stephen Price, Esq., Mogel, Speidel, Bobb, & Kershner

Amy Rogers

Mark Rozzi, State Representative

Turie Sotzin, First Priority Bank

C. Elizabeth Sterner

Paul Troisi, Esq., Leisawitz Heller

Michael Trymbiski, UGI Energy Services

George Vogel, Jr.

Warren Weik, Weik Capital Management

Christine Wullert

Pastor Alton Zentner